Home > Indian Affairs Committee > IAC Gallery

Former Chief William Daisey (Nanticoke) and Chief Dennis Coker (Lenape) celebrate the Delaware legislature’s 2016 state recognition of the Lenape Indian Tribe of Delaware (c) 2017 S. Boone O’Scheyichbi ALL RIGHTS RESERVED


Tri-Q at Camp Ockanickon 2016

Mary Waddington, Tri-Quarter 2016, Camp Ockanickon, (c) 2017 sbm ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Carol Lively

Naming Ceremony (c) 2013 Alex Lively ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Gathering F2017 +wb

Fall 2017 The Gathering, Wampum Belt crafted by James “Lone Bear” Revey (Lenape) gifted to PYM Friends (1995) (c) 2017 sbm ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

by Carol Wagner, Haverford College horticulturalist

The Salem Oak Family, 2017 saplings gifted to the Nanticoke Lenape